IQAC COMITTEE 2020-21 Mrs A V N College Visakhapatnam					
S No	Name	Designation	Position in IQAC Committee		
1	Dr D.V. Prakash	Principal	Chair Person		
2	Dr S.Srinivasarao	HOD Physics	Coordinator		
3	Dr N Ramakrishna	Reader	Asst coordinator & Member		
4	Smt N Krishnaveni	Vice-Principal	Member		
5	Dr Ch Madhusudana Ra	Vice-Principal	Member		
6	Dr Ch Srinivasa Rao	Reader	Member		
7	Dr S Pullarao	HOD Economics	Member		
8	Dr A Sitaratnam	HOD Telugu	Member		
9	Dr V V J Gopalakrishna	HOD Chemistry	Member		
10	Dr A Prabhakar	HOD Commerce	Member		
11	Dr C Mamatha	Zoology	Member		
12	D Krishnakumari	English	Member		
13	Dr G Venkateswararao	Chemistry	Member		
14	Bhanoji Row	Correspondent	representative		
15	Dr A Prabhakar	HOD Commerce	representative		
16	Prof Rao Tatavarthy	External member	Mmeber Industrial expert		
17	Prof Y Satyanarayana	External member	Academician		
18	K Bhavani	Student UG	Student member UG		
19	M Gandhi	Student UG	Student member UG		

	IQAC COMITTEE 2021-22 Mrs A V N College Visakhapatnam						
S No	Name	Designation	IQAC				
1	M Simhadrinaidu	Principal	Chair Person				
2	P Krishnakumari	HOD Chemistry	Coordinator				
3	P Gandhi	HOD Mathematics &	Member				
4	J V V S Kumar	HOD Hindi	Member				
5	P Venkataratnam	HOD Telugu &	Member				
6	G Yeshayya	HOD Economics	Member				
7	J Ramarao	HOD PoliticalScience	Member				
8	MI Prasannakumar	HOD Commerce	Member				
9	Dr A Archana	HOD Zoology	Member				
10	D Santhoshkumar	Computers, Electronics	Member				
11	Sri A V Adeep Bhanoji Row	Correspondent	Management				
12	Dr A Prabhakar	HOD Commerce	Alumni				
13	Prof Rao Tatavarthy	External member	Industrial				
14	Prof Y Satyanarayana	External member	Academician				
15	PORUPUREDDI HEMA	Student UG	member UG				
16	MEDA RAVIPRASAD	Student UG	member UG				

	IQAC COMITTEE 2022-25 WITS A V IN CONEge					
S No	Name	Designation	IQAC			
1	Sri M Simhadrinaidu	Principal	Chair Person			
2	Smt P Krishnakumari	Vice-Principal/HOI	Coordinator			
3	Dr G Sankaranarayanarao	Dean Academics	Member			
4	Sri P Gandhi	HOD	Member			
5	Smt M Swarajyalakshmi	HOD Library &	Member			
6	D Santhoshkumar	HOD Computer	Member			
7	Sri P Venkataratnam	HOD Telugu &	Member			
8	Sri G Yeshayya	HOD Economics	Member			
9	J Ramarao	HOD PoliticalScien	Member			
10	MI Prasannakumar	HOD Commerce	Member			
11	Dr A Archana	HOD Zoology	Member			
12	Row	Correspondent	Management			
13	Prof Rao Tatavarthy	External member	Industrial			
14	Prof Y Satyanarayana	External member	Academician			
15	S Durgaprasad	Student UG	member UG			
16	K Anjali	Student UG	member UG			

## IQAC COMITTEE 2022-23 Mrs A V N College